About Us
Management Team

The members of the management team of Neepawa-Gladstone Co-op are:

Brian Hedley - General Manager
Myles Boyce - Controller
Jana Lewans - Office/Credit Manager
Glenda Finkewich - Human Resources/Health & Safety Manager

Dan Soltys - Centre Store Manager, Food Store
Darren Roe - Fresh Store Manager, Food Store
Dean Smith - Grocery Manager, Neepawa Food Store
Jen Sigurdson - Meat Department Manager, Neepawa Food Store
Kateryna Doboshynska - Bake Off/Deli Manager, Neepawa Food Store
Rachel McClay - Produce Manager, Neepawa Food Store

Preston Jarema - Manager, Neepawa Gas Bar/C-Store

Jason Hartle - Home Centre Division Manager
Michael Evenson - Neepawa and Gladstone Building Materials Manager
Leighton Froese - Neepawa and Gladstone Hardware Manager

Joselito Manas - Manager, Gladstone Food Store

Ernest Elder - Manager, Gladstone Gas Bar/C-Store

Rob Melnyk - Agro Division Manager
Les Pugh - Gladstone Agro Manager
David Stepa - Neepawa Agro Manager

Tracy Wehrhahn - Petroleum Division Manager