About Us
Management Team

The members of the management team of Neepawa-Gladstone Co-op are:

Brian Hedley - General Manager
Myles Boyce - Controller
Jana Lewans - Office/Credit Manager
Glenda Finkewich - Human Resource/Health & Safety Manager

Dan Soltys - Centre Store Manager, Food Store
Darren Roe - Fresh Store Manager, Food Store
Dean Smith - Grocery Manager, Neepawa Food Store
Jen Sigurdson - Meat Department Manager, Neepawa Food Store
Maiia Slavinska - Bake Off/Deli Manager, Neepawa Food Store
Rachel McClay - Produce Manager, Neepawa Food Store

Jason Hartle - Home Centre Division Manager
Michael Evenson - Building Materials Manager, Neepawa and Gladstone
Leighton Froese - Hardware Manager, Neepawa and Gladstone
Ashley Monka - Flooring Manager

Rob Melnyk - Agro Division Manager   
Les Pugh - Gladstone Agro Manager 
Anna Walsh - Neepawa Agro Manager 

Tracy Wehrhahn - Petroleum Division Manager
Preston Jarema - Manager, Neepawa Gas Bar/C-Store

Derrick Edwards - Branch Manager, Gladstone Grocery, Farm & Building and Gas Bar/C-Store
Josh Guillas - Assistant Branch Manager, Gladstone Grocery, Farm and Building and Gas Bar/C-Store